HAVE ANY QUESTIONS?    +91 9717877701 ,   +91 9899615277 ,   +91 8802415217 ,   +91 9811944078 ,   +91 8871661604    EMAIL - vvm@vibhaindia.org

STATE COORDINATORS

Sl.No. State Prant Name of Coordinator Contact No. Email Id Image
1 Andhra Pradesh Vishakhapatnam Sh. V V Mallikarjuna Rao 9493497290 vvmallikarjunarao@gmail.com
2 Andhra Pradesh Andhra Pradesh Sh. Chitlu Gangaraju 8985949883 rajuchg69@gmail.com
3 Andhra Pradesh Andhra Pradesh Sh. P.V.L.N. Sriram 9491943184 pvlnsriram@gmail.com
4 Chandigarh Chandigarh Dr. Arvind Garg 9915343964 gargarvind.1@gmail.com
5 Chhattisgarh Chhattisgarh Sh. Gaurav Kumar Verma 9630199018 gkvtech5@gmail.com
6 Chhattisgarh Chhattisgarh Sh. Abhinav Edikar 9827812345 aedikar@gmail.com
7 Delhi Delhi Dr. Dhirendra Dwivedi 9899003498 dhirendra_007@rediffmail.com
8 Delhi Delhi Dr. Mukesh Kumar 8447849284 mknanocomposites@gmail.com
9 Goa Goa Sh. Manoj B. Sawaikar 9404454324 msawaikar@rediffmail.com
10 Goa Goa Sh. Sameer ManoharPatil 9423319229 sameerpatil29@gmail.com
11 Gujarat Gujarat Dr. BhaveshH. Bharad 9426255999 bhbharad@gmail.com
12 Himachal Pradesh Himachal Pradesh Dr. Balbir Singh Patial 9418291003 bspatial@gmail.com
13 Himachal Pradesh Himachal Pradesh Sh. Surinder Kumar 9418710712 skt6226@gmail.com
14 Jharkhand & Bihar Jharkhand & Bihar Dr. J. K. Pandey 9431727134 jaikrishnapandey@gmail.com
15 Karnataka Karnataka Mr. Praveen Kumar S 9591945162 praveen@svym.org.in
16 Kerala Kerala Sh. Vishnu V. S 9746396560 vsreekrishna@gmail.com
17 Madhya Pradesh Madhya Bharat Dr. Rakesh Kumar Pandey 9826107990 pandeyrakesh08@gmail.com
18 Madhya Pradesh Malwa Dr. AkhileshTiwari 9893995100 pharmaakhilesh@gmail.com
19 Madhya Pradesh Mahakoshal Sh. HimanshuShukla 7974812068
9424618303
shukla.himanshu1988@gmail.com
20 Maharashtra Paschim Sh. Dhanaji S. Suryawanshi 9766198292 dhanaji27993@gmail.com
21 Maharashtra Paschim Sh. JeevanBhimraoPatil 9767932838 patiljeevan561@gmail.com
22 Maharashtra Konkan Mrs. Aruna Sunil Sapre 9920088857
9869067746
aruna_sapre@rediffmail.com
23 Maharashtra Konkan Sh. Subhash B. Patil 9892214119 pusubhash@gmail.com
24 Maharashtra Vidharbha Sh. PrasannaMadhukarKhadse 9371519718 ncscgondia@gmail.com
25 Maharashtra Vidharbha Sh. Pradumna Souche 9850352743 pradumnas59@gmail.com
26 Maharashtra Devgiri Sh. Ubale Vilas Baburao 9960780619 vilasubale2893@gmail.com
27 Maharashtra Nagpur Dr. Umesh A Palikundwar 9890155077 uapali@yahoo.com
28 North East Region North East Region Sh. PalashJyotiMahanta 8876177561
8638291905
pilotdudepalash@gmail.com
29 Punjab Punjab Sh. Ajay Sharma 9914377137 sharma-ajay2706@gmail.com
30 Punjab Punjab Sh. Foran Chand 9463091075 foran.chand.sharma@gmail.com
31 Rajasthan Jaipur Dr. Meghendra Sharma 9829021975 meghendrasatcom@gmail.com
32 Rajasthan Chittod Sh. Shailesh Chandra Jain 9772202045 shailesh.c.jain@gmail.com
33 Rajasthan Jodhpur Sh. Satyandra SinghMeel 8005941392 satyendra1423@gmail.com
34 Tamil Nadu Tamil Nadu Dr. A. Mohankumar 9842791195 moniver65@gmail.com
35 Tamil Nadu Tamil Nadu Sh. G. Kannabiran 9942467764
8778201926
kannatnsfudt@gmail.com
36 Telangana Telangana Dr. PeruguShyam 9948561761 shyambiochem@gmail.com
37 Karnataka Karnataka Rathna P 9980085003 rathnap@svym.org.in
38 Uttar Pradesh Kanpur Sh. Kaustubh Omar 9889060047
7887218634
omarkaostubh2@gmail.com
39 Uttarakhand Uttarakhand Dr. GirishSemwal 9690151023 girishsemwal@rediffmail.com
40 West Bengal West Bengal Mrs. MayuriDutt 9433006002 dutt.mayuri@gmail.com
41 Karnataka Karnataka Dr. Reena Alva 9845563943 drreenaalva@rediffmail.com
2017 © vvm.org.in. Powered by GBS-PLUS