State Level Co-ordinators

Contact Details Of State Coordinators


State Prant/Unit Name Photograph Contact No Email ID
Andhra Pradesh Andhra Pradesh Sh. Peddinti VLN Sriram 9396281908
9491943184
pvlnsriram@gmail.com
Sh. K. SubbarayaSastry 9440328919 kompellasastry16@gmail.com
Bihar

Bihar

Dr. Ram Lolarak 9431777711 rlolarak@yahoo.com
Jharkhand

Dr. J. K. Pandey

9431727134

jaikrishnapandey@gmail.com

Chhattisgarh Raipur Sh. Gaurav Kumar Verma 9630199018 gkvtech5@gmail.com
Sh. Abhinav Edikar 9827812345 aedikar@gmail.com
Delhi Delhi Dr. Mukesh Kumar 8447849284 mknanocomposites@gmail.com
Dr. Dhirendra Kumar Dwivedi 9899003498 dhirendra_007@rediffmail.com
Goa Goa Sh. Sameer Manohar Patil 9423319229 sameerpatil29@gmail.com
Sh. ManoharPednekar 9326139104 manoharp1973@gmail.com
Himachal Pradesh Shimla Dr. Balbir Singh Patial 9418291003 bspatial@gmail.com
Kangra Sh. Surinder Kumar 9418710712 skt6226@gmail.com
Karnataka Karnataka Sh. Praveen Kumar Sayyaparaju 9591945162 praveen@svym.org.in
Ms. Rathna P. 8971960916 rathnayashodhar@gmail.com
Ms. Bhuvaneshwari. N 8123232426 bhuvana.noorie@gmail.com
Kerala Kerala Dr. RajlakshmiSulnamonir 9388867935 rajimeno258@gmail.com
Madhya Pradesh Madhya Pradesh Sh. Rakeshpandey 9826107990 pandeyrakesh08@gmail.com
Dr. Akhilesh Tiwari 9893995100 pharmaakhilesh@gmail.com
Maharashtra Konkan Sh. Subhash Baburao Patil 9892214119 pusubhash@gmail.com
Vidharbha Dr. Parag Nimishe 9766248981 paragnimishe@gmail.com
Odisha Odisha Prof. Dibya Kishore Panda 9658809011 pandadibyakishor@gmail.com
Sh. Gauri Shankar Sahoo 9853756608 gsahoo@iopb.res.in

Punjab Region

Punjab

Chandigarh
 

Punjab

     Chandigarh
Sh. Foran Chand 9463091075 foran.chand.sharma@gmail.com
ghs.dasgrain@gmail.com
Sh. Ajay Sharma 9914377137 sharma-ajay2706@gmail.com
Rajasthan Jaipur Prof.Ashwani Kumar 9461663610 ptca214@gmail.com
Dr. Meghendra Sharma 9829021975 meghendrasatcom@gmail.com
Tamil nadu Region

Tamil Nadu

Pondicherry

Sh. G. Kannabiran 9942467764 kannatnsfudt@gmail.com
Sh. G. Sathish Kumar 8883535380 satishudt89@gmail.com
Telangana Hyderabad Dr. Perugu Shyam 9948561761 shyambiochem@gmail.com
Sh. Ranga Rao Manduva 9963457575 ranga.nfc@gmail.com
Uttarakhand Uttarakhand Dr. Lokesh Kumar Joshi 7300761235 lokesh.joshe@gmail.com
Sh. HemwatiNandan 8909916277 hntheory@yahoo.co.in
Sh. VinodNautiyal 8057707177
7300761285
vnautiyal@gkv.ac.in
Uttar Pradesh Uttar Pradesh Sh. Amarjeet Giri 8573940540 amarjeet.105@rediffmail.com
Sh. ManojRai 9451439659 68manojrai@gmail.com
Dr. SangeetaTiwari 7499855759 sangeeta220566@gmail.com

West Bengal Region

West Bengal,

Andaman & Nicobar Islands,

Sikkim

West Bengal,

Andaman & Nicobar Islands,

Sikkim

Sh. Sanjoy Kumar Bose 8902426199 sanjoybose52@gmail.com
Dr. Jajati Keshari Nayak 9433118008 jajatimp@gmail.com