MEMBERS

Mrs. Mayuri Dutta

Vivekananda Vigyan Mission
Kolkata, West Bengal
E-mail: mayuri@vvm.org.in

Sh. Pradumna Souche

Vigyan Bharati Vidarbha Pradesh Mandal
Nagpur, Maharashtra
E-mail : pradumna@vvm.org.in

Sh. Santosh Dubey

Chhattisgarh Vigyan Bharati Sangathan
Raipur, Chhattisgarh
E-mail: santosh@vvm.org.in


Ms. Anupama Kulkarni

Vigyan Bharati
Mumbai, Maharashtra
Email : anupama@vvm.org.in

Sh. Rajib Chandra Sarma

North East Science Movement
Guwahati, Assam
Email : rajib@vvm.org.in

Dr. Dhirendra Kumar Dwivedi

Indraprastha Vigyan Bharati
Delhi
Email : dhirendra@vvm.org.in

Get In Touch

Have any question?
+91 9717877701,
+91 9899615277
(Office Time: 9:00AM to 6:00PM)