MENTORS AND PATRONS

Dr. Anil Kakodkar

Former Chairman , Department of Atomic Energy, Govt of India

Dr. G. Madhavan Nair

Former Chairman,
ISRO, Govt of India

Dr. V. K. Saraswat

Former Director General,
DRDO, Govt of India

Dr. Vijay Bhatkar

National President,
Vijnana Bharati

Sh. Jayant Sahasrabudhe

Organising Secretary
Vijnana Bharati

Dr. Hrushikesh Senapaty

Director,
NCERT

Sh. Manoj Ahuja

Chairperson,
CBSE

Dr. Nakul Parashar

Director,
Vigyan Prasar

ADVISORS

Ms. Nidhi Pandey

Commissioner,
Kendriya Vidyalaya Sanghatan

Sh. Vinayak Garg

Commissioner,
Navodaya Vidyalaya Samiti

Shri M. C. Sharma

Secretary General,
COBSE

Dr. Joseph Emmanuel

Director (Academics),
CBSE

Dr. Biswajit Saha

Director (T&SE),
CBSE

Shri J. M. Kashipati

Organizing Secretary,
Vidya Bharati

Dr. Sudhir S. Bhadauria

Secretary General,
Vijnana Bharati

CORE Team

Dr. Arvind C Ranade

Vigyan Prasar, Noida, UP
E-mail : arvind@vvm.org.in

Mrs. Mayuri Dutta

Kolkata, West Bengal
E-mail: mayuri@vvm.org.in

Dr. Brajesh Pandey

Pune, Maharashtra
E-mail : coe@vvm.org.in

Dr. Neeru Bhagat

Pune, Maharashtra
E-mail : academics@vvm.org.in

Dr. K. Venkataraman

Indore, Madhya Pradesh
E-mail: editoric@vvm.org.in

Ms. Sangeeta Abhayankar

Goa

Dr. Prashant Kodgire

Indore, Madhya Pradesh

Sh. Deepak Joshi

IT Consultant
Pune, Maharashtra

Sh. Rajesh K Upadhyay

IT Consultant
Pune, Maharashtra

Sh. Nandkumar Palkar

IT Consultant
Thane, Maharashtra

Sh. Rohit Sawant

IT Executive Head
Pune, Maharashtra

Office contacts

Sh. Raj Kumar

Project Coordinator - VVM
Vijnana Bharati, Delhi
E-mail : vvm@vibhaindia.org
Cont : 011-49032436

Sh. Sachin C. Narwadiya

Scientist 'C',
Vigyan Prasar
E-mail : sachin@vvm.org.in
Cont : 0120-2404430/Extn.-112

Sh. Suresh N.

Manager,
Vijnana Bharati Delhi
E-mail : office@vvm.org.in
Cont : 011-41040846

Sh. Vipin Singh Rawat

Coordinator
JNV & KV Schools,
E-mail : vipin@vvm.org.in
Cont : 0120-2404430/Extn.-130

Get In Touch

Have any question?
+91 9717877701,
+91 9899615277
(Office Time: 9:00AM to 6:00PM)